Frequently Asked Questions Sign In  |  Register
Contact

George Kvezereli
Founder
contact@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 599 92 16 16
Giorgi Meurmishvili
Executive Director
director@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 599 063 300
Mari Ramishvili
Head of Sales and Marketing department
sales@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 599 528 522
Teona Taboridze
Regional Manager
teona@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 579 001 884
Tornike Purtseladze
Sales Manager
tornike@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 555 971 817
Ana Mchedlishvili
Sales Manager
ana@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 598 299 704
Sopho Rostiashvili
Sales Manager
sopho@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 577 56 68 57
Maia Demetrashvili
Journalist
press@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 595 356 453
Nino Begdarashvili
Medical Tourism Project Manager
info@medicaltourism.ge
+995 599 066 228
Rati Bogveli
programmer
support@travelingeorgia.ge
+995 557 721 745


JSC "Tourism Development Initiative Community"
‚ÄčTravel in Georgia
 



Contact Form

Your Name / Surname
Your E-Mail
Message
Captcha Code


© 2011-2017, TRAVEL IN GEORGIA.